Staff » EMBC

EMBC

Welcome to the EMBC Webpage!
 
We hope you will find information beneficial to you. Links below include Education Minnesota, our latest contract, legal responsibilities of teachers, EMBC Constitution, and a teacher code of ethics. The EMBC Executive Board meets the second Wednesday of each month, Earle Brown members meet every 6th Friday followed by a meeting with the Earle Brown Adminstration. The BCS Representative, Sizi Goya holds monthly meetings with Principal Dr. Carly Jarva. President Rhonda Marn is also the Chairperson for Q Comp which holds their monthly meetings on the first Tuesday of the month. Q Comp members include teachers, School Board members, and the Superintendent.


EMBC Executive Board for 2017-18
Vice President: Ramon Martinez, rmartinez@brookcntr.k12.mn.us763-561-2120 x2300 
BCS Building Rep: Sizi Goyah, sgoyah@brookcntr.k12.mn.us763-561-2120 x2126
EB Building Rep: Helana Crushshon hcrushshon@brookcntr.k12.mn.us763-561-4480 x4866 
Secretary: Monique Tweh, mtweh@brookcntr.k12.mn.us763-561-2120 x2055
NSSU Field Rep: Brittany Bancroft, bbancroft@brookcntr.k12.mn.us763-561-4480 x4177 
Education Minnesota Field Rep: Beth Anderson, beth.anderson@edmn.org763-315-3416  
Please contact any one of the EMBC board members at any time if you have any questions or concerns.

Education Minnesota Website
 
Teachers Retirement Association Publications Notification
 
The active and retiree editions of the TRIB newsletter are now available on the TRA website, or by copying the following URL into your browser: http://www.minnesotatra.org/formspub/TRIBNEWS/13fallmain.html.
 
 
www.minnesotatra.org